Happened.

I told you how it would be.

Happened.

And now I’m here with this feeling nice and hot in my chest as I think of you.

Thus, unintentionally.

I try to focus on something else, but even without you being here I can´t get

I’m afraid. I’m thinking about running away, disappear.

I always have the words on my tongue. But you know, you make me so silly that I do not know what to say.

Tempting to speak his name in vain.

Tempting to call you now.

But I do not know what to say.

I do not want to say anything wrong.

That’s why I do not care.

This time we’ll make it right.

Leave a Reply

