Date me

I pull the blanket in the middle of the night and I didn’t get up to close the window and I always leave you cold and I don’t care. I just turn to side and double my legs on top of his left leg and immobilize you as I don’t want to leave you leave. And when you move under the blanket I speak in a whisper: we can fit in the same space and that the laws of physics are wrong when they ignore hugs.

I usually cry for anything and you know that you might not know will comfort me because it is not so good in the words, no worries, I know about this. And do not be angry if I ever tell you that I just want to wrap myself in a blanket and keep me alone, you have nothing to do with it.

Just know that I have a mole on his left thigh in the shape of heart that I always hide with my skirts, I wear red,yellow,orange trousers, because they is my favorite color.

I never stop and I’m always trying to photograph every step I take as my register my story, as if my eyes are interchangeable lenses that take turns to put together an album of my memory.

I just want to find someone that tell me everything that has ever lived a day. I accept unpredictable scenes,cuddle,kiss on the forehead and I promise that I will not pull the blanket.

I just hope for a beautiful cliché of a Saturday night, to be able to exchange the streets by the room, the popcorn, the pajamas and you playing with my hair and kissing my forehead .

I’m the kind of girl you can talk about everything . With me you can sit with your coffee mug and just stare at my face and when I tell you I love you and I can be wrong often and but when I’ll try to whisper in his ear something, spell some feelings, writing in prose or poetry what you mean to me, please, you can drop your smile and say everything that you keep inside you.

Actually, I could play a few songs clichés and ask you for dating me in a sunny afternoon in the park. But first I need to learn the guitar because I still don’t know. But I know something about love song and about you.

__________

Eu puxo a coberta no meio da noite e não levanto pra fechar a janela, sempre te deixo com frio e nem ligo, apenas viro para lado e dobro as minhas pernas em cima da sua perna esquerda e te imobilizo como se não eu quisesse te deixar sair dali. E quando você se mexe debaixo do cobertor eu falo baixinho, num sussurro, que nós cabemos no mesmo espaço e que as leis da física se enganam quando desconsideram abraços.

Eu costumo chorar por qualquer coisa e sei que talvez você não vai saber me consolar porque nem é tão bom assim nas palavras e não fique bravo se um dia eu te dizer que quero apenas me enrolar num edredom e ficar sozinha, você não tem nada a ver com isso.

Apenas saiba que tenho uma pinta na coxa esquerda em forma de coração que sempre escondo com as minhas saia e que visto calças verdes, vermelhas, amarelas e laranjas, minha cor preferida.

Eu nunca paro e estou sempre tentando fotografar cada passo que dou como se o meu registro contasse minha história, como se os meu olhos fossem lentes intercambiáveis que se revezam para montar um álbum da minha memória.

Eu só quero me achar em alguém e falar tudo o que já vivi um dia. Eu aceito cenas imprevisíveis, doçura, cafuné, beijo na testa e promessas de que eu não vou mais puxar o cobertor.

Eu só espero por um clichê bonito de um sábado à noite, de poder trocar as ruas pela sala, pela pipoca, pelo pijamas e por você brincando com o meu cabelo e beijando minha testa.

Eu sou o tipo de garota que você pode conversar sobre tudo. Comigo você pode sentar com sua caneca de café e apenas ficar olhando pro meu rosto e quando eu te disser que te amo e que vou errar muitas vezes e  tentar sussurar no seu ouvido alguma coisa, soletrar alguns sentimentos, escrever em forma de prosa ou poesia o que você significa para mim, por favor, você pode soltar esse seu sorriso frouxo e dizer tudo o que você guarda.

Na verdade, eu poderia tocar algumas canções clichês e pedir você em namoro numa tarde ensolarada no parque.  Mas, primeiro eu preciso aprender a tocar violão, porque eu ainda não sei. Mas, eu sei alguma coisa sobre música de amor e sobre você.

Leave a Reply

