Let it snow

Eu não sei dizer por quando tempo eu tenho sonhado com um “White Christmas”, desde que me entendo por gente, eu acho.

Hoje acordei dentro dos meus antigos sonhos. Tudo estava coberto de neve, tudo era tão branco e tão silencioso, que não contive as lágrimas, chorei feito criança. Me julguem dramática se assim quiser, mas estava vivendo um daqueles momentos da vida que deixa de ser apenas um momento qualquer. O som pára, o movimento pára por muito, muito mais que um momento… Você respira, registra na memória todas as sensações e daí esse momento passa, você volta a caminhar feliz por estar vivendo um sonho mais uma vez.

E foi assim. Vive mais um sonho com direito a tudo que sempre quis: fiz anjo na neve, rolei montanha abaixo, fiz guerrinha, comi neve e … vou logo ali continuar vivendo meu Natal branco porque enfim ele chegou para mim.

Tenha um lindo natal você também!

I can not say for how long I have dreamed of a ” White Christmas” as long as I considering me a person, I think.

Today I woke up into in my old dreams . Everything was covered in snow, everything was so white and so quiet that does not hold the tears back , I cried like a child . You can judge a dramatic if you want , but was living one of those moments of life that is no longer just a moment any. The sound stops , the movement stops for much, much more than a moment … You breathe , keep in memory all the sensations and then that moment goes away, you keep walk happy to be living a dream once again.

And so it was . Live longer a dream entitled to all I ever wanted : did angel in the snow, rolled down the mountain , did little war , ate snow and … I’m right there to continue living my white Christmas because at last he came to me.

Have a lovely Christmas you too!

Leave a Reply

